Unser Team

Zentrale Oppenau

Martin Roth

Manuela Abbasi-Vogt

Anita Maier

Martin Roth   Anita Maier
Inhaber Verwaltung Buchhaltung
07804 / 2577
martin.roth@getraenkeroth-online.de
07804 / 2577
manuela.abbasi-vogt@getraenkeroth-online.de
07804 / 2577
anita.maier@getraenkeroth-online.de

 

Getränkemarkt Oppenau

Sabine Roth

 
Sabine Roth  
Markleitung  
07804 / 2577
sabine.roth@getraenkeroth-online.de
 

 

Getränkemarkt Appenweier

 

Stefanie Rosio

Waltraud Braun

 

Stefanie Rosio Waltraud  
Markleitung Verkauf  
07805 / 915890
stefanie.rosio@getraenkeroth-online.de
07805 / 915890  

 

Getränkemarkt Kehl

Amely Homberger

 

Nico Örnek

Amely Homberger   Nico Örnek
Markleitung   Verkauf
07851 / 9944170
amely.homberger@getraenkeroth-online.de

 
07851 / 9944170

 

Lager Appenweier

Balazs Babicz

Peter Csizmazia

Balazs Babicz Peter Csizmazia
Fahrer Fahrer

Weiterer Fahrer:

Josef Vogt

Balazs Babicz
Fahrer

Facebook Twitter